Comp145
- Contact Info

Document Library
Back to Main

 
Professor Fred Brooks
Email : brooks@cs.unc.edu

John Ehrhardt
Phone : 914-7505
Email : johnehr@email.unc.edu
Email : ehrardt@cs.unc.edu
Address: 309 Stacy Dorm

Ed Goode
Phone : 960-9259
Email : goode@cs.unc.edu
Email : edgoode@email.unc.edu
Address: E11 MillCreek Apts

Andy Hans
Phone : 960-4060
Email : hans@cs.unc.edu
Email : ahans@email.unc.edu
Address: 1A TownHouse Apts

Cary Hall
Phone : 929-1621
Email : hall@cs.unc.edu
Address: B1 Highland Hills

Chris Bailey
Phone : 960-7048
Email : cbailey1@email.unc.edu
Email : bailey@cs.unc.edu
Address: 305b BolinWood Apts